Special Report


Back to List


China ROHS Webinar

Published February 4, 2007

Restricted Substances Overview

On March 1, 2007, China's Management Methods on the Control of Pollution Caused by Electronic Information Products ("China RoHS") will enter into effect!

EIATRACK and its team of China RoHS legal experts have produced a prerecorded webinar to help companies understand how the labeling requirements for China RoHS will impact their operations. Participants will also have the opportunity to tap the expertise of our legal team in live question and answer sessions.


More Info

This webinar consists of two events:

  1. Webinar: An online webinar presentation covers all the background on China RoHS. This is now published for instant online access. Simply click the play button above to view.
  2. Live Q&A Sessions: A live phone-in Questions and Answers (Q&A) session with the authors. For convenience of attendees across time zones, there will be two sessions:
    • Session 1: Thursday 8 Feb - 9 AM EST Eastern USA
      (Thursday 8 Feb - 2 PM London, 3 PM Berlin, 6 AM Pacific USA)
    • Session 2: Thursday 8 Feb - 5 PM EST Eastern USA
      (Friday 9 Feb - 7 AM Tokyo/Seoul, 6 AM Beijing, 9 AM Sydney)

How to Register

These events are free for EIATRACK subscribers, and registrations can be purchased by non-subscribers. Once you have registered you will be able to view the full webinar above and attend the live phone-in Q&A session.

For pricing and registration details, go to the Registration Page.

How to ask a Question

To ensure your question is answered in the live Q&A session you should ask it before hand. To ask a question, members and registered guests may use our Ask a Question Page.


Please login to read more...

Upgrade This section of IHS EIATRACK is only fully available to IHS EIATRACK members. Login here to view the entire special report:

Username:       
Password:
Remember Me
     Forgotten password?

Not yet a member? See why subscribe. For sales please contact us.




Authors:

Tools
 Export to Word
 Export to PDF
 Printer Friendly
Rate this page
  
Thankyou. You have rated this page.

Regions

Reports

Popular Pages

Help