Regulatory Alert


Back to List


Conference Calls for 2010

Published March 17, 2010

International

Please join the monthly EIATRACK teleconference calls to receive a summary of important activities. Each meeting features a content sweep of latest regulatory activity in one of the key regions of Europe/Middle East/Africa, North America, Latin America, and Asia-Pacific. In addition, you’ll hear about upgrades and new functionality designed to make product stewardship jobs easier. Come prepared with questions! Dates and call-in times are scheduled to suit subscribers around the world.

Please contact EIATRACK for phone-in details of the conference calls:

March - Focus North America Battery Requirements

  • 30 March - Washington 9.00 am - Brussels 3.00pm
  • 30 March - Washington 5.00 pm - Los Angeles 2.00pm - Tokyo 7.00am

April - Focus Asia

Date to be determined.

For more information on 2010 subscriber calls and what region and topic will be covered, please contact EIATRACK.


Tools
 Export to Word
 Export to PDF
 Printer Friendly
Rate this page
  
Help us provide relevant content. Rate the usefulness of this page.
Related Reports
Transboundary Waste Shipme...
Nov 1, 2007
Product Take-back in Inter...
Oct 1, 2004
Restricted Substances Over...
Oct 1, 2004
More reports

Regions

Reports

Popular Pages

Help